Our A+ List

Room 1520 does have a preferred catering list. Please select your caterer from the delightful list below.

Click here if you would  like to download a PDF of our list

 

Amazing Edibles Catering
Diana Streit
312.563.1600
diana@amazingediblescatering.com

Big Star
Jennifer Williams
312.860.1315
jennifer@bigstarchicago.com

Blue Plate
Helen Pole
312.377.0966
hpole@blueplatechicago.com

BOKA Restaurant Group
Megan Starnes
megan@bokagrp.com
 
The Caterist
Cristina Gustafson
847.676.2433
events@thecateristchicago.com

Cocina Fusion
Juliana Barrientos
773.430.4328
juliana@cocinafusionchicago.com

D’Absolute Catering
Chris Constantine
773.282.6106
info@dabsolute.com

Food for Thought
Liz Holby
312.300.5777
lholby@fftchicago.com


The Hearty Boys
Alyson Green
alyson@heartyboys.com
773.244.9866 ext 204

J & L Catering
Nitin Vyas
312.280.7900
nitvyas@jandlcatering.com

Jewell Events Catering
Kristin Kramer
312.829.3663 ext 209
kkramer@georgejewell.com

The Publican
Polly Ho
Polly@thepublicanrestaurant.com

Paramount Events
Jody Fyfe
O 773.880.8044
C  312.622.4411
jfyfe@paramounteventschicago.com
 
Inspired Catering & Events
Liz Kaczmarek
lkaczmarek@inspiredbyKGS.com

SBR Event Group
Lauren Winkler
lwinkler@SBRevents.com

 

Some Great Vendors

 

~ AUDIO VISUAL ~

Art of Imagination
Deborah Weisenhaus
773. 632. 8553
Deborah@artofimagination.com
www.artofimagination.com

Sound Investment AV
Leo Fitzgerald
312.733.6288
lfitzgerald@soundinvestmentav.com
www.soundinvestmentav.com
 
~ BANDS ~

Chicago Live Music
Steve Biossat
312. 566. 7464
steve@chicagolivemusic.com
www.ChicagoLiveMusic.com

City Lights Orchestra
Rich Daniels
312. 644. 0600 ext. 10
rdaniels@citylightsorchestra.com
www.citylightsorchestra.com

~ DECOR ~

Art of Imagination
Deborah Weisenhaus
773. 632. 8553
Deborah@artofimagination.com
www.artofimagination.com

Kehoe Designs
Kacy Irwin
312.376.0861
kacy@kehoedesigns.com
www.kehoedesigns.com

Taylor & Co.
Derrick Taylor
312.771.8198
derrick@taylorandcompanychicago.com
www.taylorandcompanychicago.com

MDM Entertainment
Patti Herioux
pattih@mdmentertainment.com
773.253.4986
www.mdmentertainment.com

~ DESSERTS ~

Stan’s Doughnuts
Betsy Kim
773. 384. 4418
bkim@stansdoughnutschicago.com
stansdoughnutschicago.com

Amy Beck Cake Design
Amy Beck
Cakes@amybeckcakedesign.com
www.amybeckcakedesign.com

Bang Bang Pie & Biscuits
Alicia Hauge
773.276.8888
hello@bangbangpie.com
www.bangbangpie.com

~ DJ’s ~

Cage and Aquarium Productions
773.433.2957
office@cageandacquarium.com
www.cageandaquarium.com

Figweddings
Brent Rolland
figmediainc.com
figweddings.net
773.466.8800
brent@figgy.net

StandAndClap Entertainment
Don Witthoft
708.599.4000
standandclap@yahoo.com

Toast and Jam
773. 687. 8833
www.toastandjamdjs.com

~ FLORAL ~

Fleur
Kelly Marie Thompson
773. 395. 2770
kellymarie@fleurchicago.com
www.fleurchicago.com

Juliet Tan Floral Design
Juliet Tan
773. 712. 1523
info@juliettanfloraldesign.com
www.juliettanfloraldesign.com

Art of Imagination
Deborah Weisenhaus
773. 632. 8553
Deborah@artofimagination.com
www.artofimagination.com

Vale of Enna Flowers
Grace Ha-Kim
773.809.3112
Grace@valeofenna.com

Flowers for Dreams
Jason Williquette
773.480.6764
jason@flowersfordreams.com

Exquisite Designs Inc.
Tricia Carlson
tcarlson@exqdesigns.com
www.exqdesigns.com

~ DECOR ~

Art of Imagination
Deborah Weisenhaus
773. 632. 8553
Deborah@artofimagination.com
www.artofimagination.com

Kehoe Designs
Kacy Irwin
312.376.0861
kacy@kehoedesigns.com
www.kehoedesigns.com

Taylor & Co.
Derrick Taylor
312.771.8198
derrick@taylorandcompanychicago.com
www.taylorandcompanychicago.com

MDM Entertainment
Patti Herioux
pattih@mdmentertainment.com
773.253.4986
www.mdmentertainment.com

~ FURNITURE & EQUIPMENT RENTAL ~

Tablescapes
Monika Heppe
312.733.9700 ext.213
monika@tablescapes.com
www.tablescapes.com

Art of Imagination
Deborah Weisenhaus
773.632.8553
Deborah@artofimagination.com
www.artofimagination.com

~ PHOTOGRAPHERS ~

Amanda Hein Photography
Amanda Hein
www.amandahein.com

Averyhouse
Stevi Savage / Matt Savage
Matt@averyhouse.net
www.averyhouse.net

Katie Kett Photography
Katie Kett
630.450.3270
www.katiekettphotography.com

Louie Abellera Photography
Louie Abellera
louieabellera@gmail.com

Miller + Miller Photography
Sarah Miller
630.373.2411
info@mmfotos.com

Sean Cook Weddings
Sean Cook
810.623.5416
sean@seancookweddings.com

Stacy Able Photography
Stacy Able
815.552.1007
stacy@stacyable.com

T & S Hughes Photography
Tony Hughes
info@tandshughesphotography.com

Michelle Cox Photography
Michelle Cox
MichelleCoxPhoto@gmail.com

~ MAKE-UP & HAIR ~

Arch Apothecary
Alice Brearley
312.291.9750
alice@archapothecary.com

Kate Johnson Artistry
info@katejohnsonartisrty.com
www.katejohnsonartistry.com

~ CUSTOM PROGRAM & PRINT MATERIALS ~

Erickson Design
Peggy Lambert
773.283.4988
www.ericksondesign.com

Smitten Boutique
Erin Quinn, Creative Director
312.226.7777
erin@smittenboutique.com

RYE Ink Design & Print
Robert Esha
872.222.7931
rob@ryeink.net

~ EVENT & WEDDING PLANNERS ~

Urban Allure Events
Nicole Fauls
412.302.7570
Nicole@urbanallureevents.com

Jayne Weddings and Events
Katie Jayne Sprenkle
215.990.3764
info@jayneweddings.com

Daydream Events
Carolina Satizabul Ruiz
773.656.7876
carolina@daydreameventschicago.com

~ VIDEOGRAPHY ~

Nicodem Creative
Marianne Nicodem
430.800.9849
nicodemcreative@gmail.com